Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Assurance Ltd., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Risk Advisors

David H. Lee

David H. Lee

Principle/Producer

dhlee@assuranceltd.com
702-378-3707

David R. Lee

David R. Lee

Principle/Producer

drlee@assuranceltd.com
702-768-3709

Staff

David H. Lee

David H. Lee

Principle/Producer

dhlee@assuranceltd.com
702-378-3707

David R. Lee

David R. Lee

Principle/Producer

drlee@assuranceltd.com
702-768-3709

Tina Chapman

Tina Chapman

Account Manager

tchapman@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6801

Mayensi Chavez

Mayensi Chavez

Account Manager

mchavez@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6839

Ruby Chavez

Ruby Chavez

Asst. Account Manager

rchavez@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6823

Blanca Laurean

Blanca Laurean

Account Manager

blaurean@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6841

Vicki McFaddan

Vicki McFaddan

Accounting

vmcfaddan@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6808

Renee Melgoza

Renee Melgoza

Account Manager

rmelgoza@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6844

Adriane Massa

Adriane Massa

Account Manager

amass@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6836

Merideth Mindham

Merideth Mindham

Account Manager

mmingham@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6824

Paulette Mulhall

Paulette Mulhall

Account Manager

pmulhall@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6845

Caroline Rosenberger

Caroline Rosenberger

Account Manager

crosenberger@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6848

Virginia Ruell

Virginia Ruell

Account Manager

vruell@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6842

Tracey Waldo-Schultz

Tracey Waldo-Schultz

Account Manager

twaldo@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6847

Michelle Winklepleck

Michelle Winklepleck

Account Manager

mwinklepleck@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6837

Paul Guinta

Paul Guinta

Producer

Clover@INSagncy.com
702-732-9922

Sean Cunningham

Sean Cunningham

Information Technology

scunningham@assuranceltd.com
702-467-0713

Cindia Gamboa

Cindia Gamboa

Receptionist

cgamboa@assuranceltd.com
702-798-3700