Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Assurance Ltd., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Risk Advisors

David H. Lee

Principle/Producer
dhlee@assuranceltd.com
702-378-3707

David R. Lee

Principle/Producer
drlee@assuranceltd.com
702-768-3709

Staff

Tina Chapman

Account Manager
tchapman@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6801

Mayensi Chavez

Account Manager
mchavez@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6839

Ruby Chavez

Asst. Account Manager
rchavez@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6823

Blanca Laurean

Account Manager
blaurean@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6841

Vicki McFaddan

Accounting
vmcfaddan@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6808

Renee Melgoza

Account Manager
rmelgoza@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6844

Adriane Massa

Account Manager
amass@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6836

Merideth Mindham

Account Manager
mmingham@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6824

Paulette Mulhall

Account Manager
pmulhall@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6845

Caroline Rosenberger

Account Manager
crosenberger@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6848

Virginia Ruell

Account Manager
vruell@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6842

Tracey Waldo-Schultz

Account Manager
twaldo@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6847

Michelle Winklepleck

Account Manager
mwinklepleck@assuranceltd.com
702-252-6837

Paul Guinta

Producer
Clover@INSagncy.com
702-732-9922

Sean Cunningham

Information Technology
scunningham@assuranceltd.com
702-467-0713

Cindia Gamboa

Receptionist
cgamboa@assuranceltd.com
702-798-3700